Merry Christmas!

I can’t believe it’s that time of the year already!! They year had gone by so fast! I did the impossible this year though! I managed to send my Christmas package on time (my UK friend had already received my package!!) & even sent in a Christmas card & hand written letter to everyone else! I also get to send postcards for my Singapore friends! (^o^)v

It’s a result of much hard work I tell you! I had started searching for Christmas presents as soon as December came. I must admit I bought quite a lot for myself, but hey, I manage to get my Christmas shopping done at least!! I didn’t manage to buy presents for all my friends this time round though. I’ll definitely do better next year! The result though, I’m totally broke now!! Hahaha…

L1070198     L1070200

Those are photos from our church’s Candle light Service. It’s definitely my favorite service! It’s just so beautiful!

Now I’m at the airport waiting to board my plane back home. I get to enjoy the holidays with my family! ^^ What more could I want?

Merry Christmas to you!

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

