Birthday Blessings

So this year, thanks to some last minute arrangements, I get to celebrate my birthday abroad. In Penang to be exact.

With my birthday 'cake'
With my birthday ‘cake’

I even get a (baby) grand piano play my birthday song!! Cool yea?

Would probably better if I wasn’t so sweaty from the tour around Penang that day… But I’ll take what I got… haha

The prezzies
The prezzies

I was sooooo blessed to have such loving family and friends!! Love every bit of it!!

And I’m using my new macbook pro to write this btw~ ♥︎

Gonna have to keep the lip thingy sealed for now though… Gotta finish one of the ones open first before I open another one is my promise… ^_~

December has been a great one for me. Hopefully for you too!!

 

XOXO

Birthday Blessings

Leave a Reply

