In Your Arms Tonight – Soji’s Route

Bought and played Soji’s route the other day. I just can’t stop playing!

20131120-001201.jpg

I think this game’s corrupting me… All the younger guys’ stories are much much more interesting!!

Soji’s is somewhat more intense… He’s like super sweet!!! And check out his younger self! Ain’t he adorable?? I don’t understand why MC date his brother instead… (¬_¬)

I still prefer Kiyoto’s story better though…

….

Which makes it worse… Cos that means the younger the better… _| ̄|○

Anw, I shall wait for Kiyoto’s sequel to be on sale!! Will there be an even bigger sale on Christmas?

In Your Arms Tonight – Soji’s Route

Leave a Reply

