New table!

I got sick of the huge table that’s been on my room since I moved in. It makes me super lazy cos I then tend to put everything on the table since there’s still space and just leave them there… and the dust is totally ewww… So! I decided to just buy another table. Smaller. Shorter.

I chanced upon this store in qoo10 (Korea’s G-market) and decided to get one from the shop. Out of the 3 possible options, I chose (everyone I asked chose this one too) my new table.

 

20130911-125212.jpg

There was some hiccups getting the table as the delivery guy send me the wrong item twice, but it was resolved and I disassemble my old table and assemble my new one.

 

20130911-125221.jpg

The package also includes the tools needed!! So I really don’t need to buy anything else.

 

20130911-125159.jpg

Looks sturdy huh?

I don’t think the table is expensive considering how sturdy it looks. The expensive one is the chair. But it’s so totally worth the price. Because it’s soooo fluffy and comfortable!

 

20130911-125228.jpg

With new table comes new chair.

And yea… it gets messy pretty quick with me… Hahahahahhaha >____> there’s even the savings target for my Korean trip on the wall… LOL!

Next stop: finding a place to put everything!!

New table!

Leave a Reply

