Imma Sagittarius!

Happened to see this in my FB wall… I felt like commenting on it. Some of it really is true for me. My comments will be in italics. 😉

SAGITTARIUS – The Promiscuous One (November 22 to December 21)

Spontaneous. I’d like to think I’ve a bit of spontaneity in me.

High appeal. Well, I dunno about this…

Rare to find. Great when found. …. erm, that’s for other ppl to decide I guess…

Loves being in long relationships. ehem, I think so?

So much love to give. Why, you flatter me~

A loner most of the time. well, this is spot on!

Loses patience easily yep and will not take crap. uh huh

If in a bad mood stay FAR away. >:D

Gets offended easily and remembers the offense forever. this

Loves deeply but at times will not show it, feels it is a sign of weakness. uuuuh… no?

Has many fears but will not show it. Hahah, yes

VERY private person. duh…

Defends loved ones with all their abilities. I’d like to think so..

Can be childish often. hahaha, yea absolutely! Peter Pan syndrome here! 

Not one to mess with. I’m pretty badass… not!

Very pretty. oh why thank you!

Very romantic. aaaaawww~

Nice to everyone they meet. am I? I always thought I’m bad at first impressions…

Their Love is one of a kind. well, we’re all one of a kind!

Silly, fun and sweet. so much flattery!!

Have own unique appeal. what’s mine I wonder…

Most caring person you will ever meet! aww, you make me blush~ teehee

Amazing in bed!!! ………

Not the kind of person you want to mess with- you might end up crying. I don’t think I’m that badass… really…

Imma Sagittarius!

Leave a Reply

