little things…

… that will surely paste a smile on my face:

1. Looking up to a gorgeous blue sky (or a dramatic sunset).

photo credit: thewesleychan

2. Coming across silly things on the internet.

I dunno whether to say he’s being playful or mean… LOL

3. Stumbling upon an awesome blog (haven’t got that in a while…)

LOVE the colorfest section!
Makes me to really consider studying web design this blog…

4. Over hearing / over seeing (is this even the right word?) someone do / say something I should’ve known.

5. Realizing I’ve done something so stupid when I zone out.

6. Getting email or comment or message from someone I haven’t heard from for a while.

So what makes you smile?

little things…

Leave a Reply

