This Means War

Just watched this last night. Didn’t really know what it was really about, but certainly wasn’t expecting it to be that good. It was surprisingly good!!

I almost choked myself once when I laughed too hard while I was drinking some water. >;;___<;;;; I think the whole theater laughed a lot during the show. It was definitely a fun way to end the day!

The story itself I think is pretty predictable and not really one-of-a-kind plot, but I totally enjoyed my time there. There's a lot of fun but stupid / stupid but fun thing all throughout the movie with a ponch of action. Totally would recommend this movie. Especially if you want to wind up after a stressful day. Money well spent I say! ;D

Now remember, there's no mistakes! ;D

This Means War

Leave a Reply

