Most Precious

Lookie what I bought yesterday..

20111223-004842.jpg
A jewelry case!!

I’ve never owned one before.. So far I kept my jewelries in those little drawers & not in a jewelry box. Now the first jewelry box I saw was Hello Kitty and I was so close to giving up and just buying the box but I told myself to wait until tomorrow (had spent quite a lot already that day). So the next day I went there again and saw this one!! I thought it’s super cute!! Plus it’s only S$10.. ^___^v

20111223-010202.jpg
The inside.

It doesn’t fit all my jewelries, but at least they’re not all over the place anymore right? ;D

Most Precious

Leave a Reply

