A lil’ Paw

20111107-110512.jpgGuess what that is??

It’s my new thumbdrive/usb!! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆ I had thought of buying a new one since mine is only 2G and now the bigger ones are not that expensive anymore.. But it was just in the back of my mind. Haven’t really been looking for it.

Then yesterday, as I was walking through malls with my friend, we saw this stall that sells super adorable thumbdrive/usb whatever you call it. Sooooo, I took my pick and bought a 8G one for SGD 30. Cute no?

A lil’ Paw

Leave a Reply

