3 Musketeers

Watched it on Sunday with my friend.

Must say, I prefer the old version with no flying battleship and less fire power. Probably a female thing, but really.. Action films nowadays just compete on how big the explosions are instead of good ol’ storyline.

The movie is definitely entertaining, but yeah.. Doesn’t leave a deep impression – and I absolutely love 3 Musketeers mind you. I’m no hater.

All for one, one for all!

I can’t control my laughter the first time seeing the French king btw. His clothes is just LOL!!

3 Musketeers

Leave a Reply

