I’m a Narcist at Heart

What can I say? I am a narcist. Though I rarely take pictures of myself nowadays (mainly coz I gained so much weight) I can’t just miss out an opportunity when it preaented itself. That would be stupid, right?

So last month when I had to go back home for my brother’s graduation and family photo I took it. With full makeup done and a set in front of my eyes, I think it’s the logical thing to do ☆〜(ゝ。∂)

20111009-125238.jpg

That’s makeup at its finest I tell you. Hahahah.. The head piece I ‘borrowed’ from some bride whose dressing room we used to change clothes. My iPhone served me well, yes?

20111009-125643.jpg

This is taken by my dad’s iPhone4 and edited using an iPhone apps called ‘Pixlromatic’. Looks pretty cool huh?

20111012-012133.jpg

Also with the same apps. Trying to go with a softer feel..

I’m a Narcist at Heart

Leave a Reply

