New Haircut

Suddenly decided to chop off my hair on Saturday. So I went and ask my friend of the hair salon she goes to and went on Sunday.

Should probably mention that before I went to the salon, I went to Fitness First – a gym if some of you haven’t heard of it. My intention is just to ask how much the membership costs. But the consultant I talked to kinda talked me into signing up for it right away.. Well mainly because for first time comer she told me that I’ll only have to pay $14 instead of the usual $100 for the joining fee – and she upgraded my membership to a passport one (meaning I can go to other branch as well). So yea, I’m now a (somewhat) proud member of Fitness First.

Back to topic, after spending more than $200 I head straight to Far East, to a salon my friend had recommended (to be completely honest I took a quick detour to buy bubble tea). Had to wait to more than an hour until the hair stylist is ready for me.

20110912-104037.jpg

And so he began cutting. Cutting. More cutting. He even used that buzzing electric devide they usually use for men.

20110912-104109.jpg

And so it became that short! Hahaha.. I don’t mind The front, but I feel the back is waaaay too short.. I kept touching the back!

Ready for the final result?

20110912-104502.jpg

I must say I like it. Never had this kind of hairstyle (never had my hair so short!) before but I really enjoy the change. ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ To think that once upon a time I would even cry when I had to get my hair cut… >__<;;

New Haircut

Leave a Reply

