Little Part 1 Café

My furst visit to this little cafe just beside Thomson Plaza is already a while ago actually.. I had a really good time eating the chicken snitzel and last week I went back for more.
This time I ordered the bratwurst sausage.

20110820-125219.jpg

The salad dressing is specially made. I love the sweet acidic taste it has. Really nice..

The mashed potato is mixed with sweet corn, which is really nice I think.. Because it then gives it a sweet taste too..

The bratwurst is also yummy. It has that smokey taste too, which is good.

So, I was kinda craving for dessert then and decided, what the hell..

20110820-125333.jpg

It’s absolutely yummmmm!!! I KNOW it has a LOT of sugar in it, but the taste is of bitter chocolate.. Which I absolutely adore.. Makes me feel like it’s no big sin at all, which is bad I know.. But heck, I love it! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

Little Part 1 Café

Leave a Reply

