Lie To Me

A drama starring my fave Korean actress, Yoon Eun Hye. So actually I was looking for My Black Mini Dress, a movie which Eun Hye also starred in, but there’s still no sub, and I found this instead.

The story is pretty interesting.. Not so new, but refreshing.. o(^▽^)o I had fun watching how 1 simple lie became such a huge thing that everybody believe it’s the truth.

Honestly though, out of the 2 male lead, I prefer the nerdy looking secretary.. (#^.^#) those 2 siblings are just not my type.. Haha..

SangHee has a veey deep voice which I like and he doesn’t look bad with his new haircut. But as for Hyun Gi Joon.. His look is just not my type and his somewhat high-pitched voice doesn’t help.. No offence..

I’m rooting for SangHee btw. Falling first to a girl who would then fall for your brother twice in a row is just sucks don’t you think?

Can’t wait to watch till the end! ♪───O(≧∇≦)O────♪

Edit:

Apparently the original writer was switched due to health reasons. S/he only wrote the script until episode 10. I don’t know if it’s because I already knew the script writer is different, but I just don’t really get episode 11. >___<

The storyline seems to change direction somehow… I don’t understand why suddenly Gi Joon is the one pursuing Goo Ah Jeong… and the helicopter and limo was a bit much I think… He was not someone who flaunts his wealth before… I’m crossing my fingers for episode 12.

Lie To Me

Leave a Reply

