49 days

It’s a drama, you could say, I found by accident. I’ve never heard of it until one day I leisurely stroll to mysoju and saw it on the new release. Out of curiousity, I went to check it out. Since the synopsis seems interesting, so I went ahead and watch the first eps.

It turns out to be very interesting indeed! Though I must admit at first I don’t really like Ji Hyun’s character, her being overly naive, too girly, and practically good for nothing.. After the accident though, after going to the hotel and finding out her fiancè is meeting with her best friend, her character change is.. AWESOME!! LOL

I’m a little dissapointed with the ending though.. Sure life isn’t fair, but since it’s just a drama, can’t we have that ‘happilly ever after’ ending? That being said, at least they really end it well.. Especially with that little twist in the end.. No one saw that coming I think.. Too bad Ji Hyun won’t ever know it..

So anw, all in all it was a really nice drama to watch!! ♪───O(≧∇≦)O────♪

49 days

Leave a Reply

