Eona

Eona: The Last Dragoneye.

I’m so glad I didn’t have to wait so long for Eona. I was incredibly late on buying Eon, see, and Eona’s published almost immediately after I read Eon.
I can’t say I’m completely satisfied with the ending, especially since she doesn’t get any smarter.. But then again everything happens for a reason.. I don’t think that she has it in her to rip that pearl from the Imperial prince, hence the men slaughter..
Another ‘but’ is that nobody apart from Kygo and Eona is happy when the war is over. There are a whole lot of casualty.. Which brings the topic back to Eona’s stupidity..
All in all though, it’s a fun book to read.. I just hope next time Alison Goodman would provide some insight as to what happened to everybody afterward coz as I mentioned before, only Kygo and Eona seems to have their happy ending..

Eona

Leave a Reply

