2011 Diary

I decided to buy a really really cute diary for 2011 so I’ll want to write in it.

I found those in a cute store in Bugis Junction. So many diaries to choose from, and they’re all supposedly limited edition. I finally chose this one. There’s also 1 with Alphonse Mucha’s designs in the pages, and that really tempted me, but this one’s slightly cheaper and it fullfills my fantasy craze.

The other 3 are all post-its I bought so I can get a 30% disc… ;p

The inside.

2011 Diary

Leave a Reply

