My 1st Love

Here’s the deal, I’ve been writing and re-writing this story countless times and it’s still not finished yet. So now I’m gonna rewrite it for the last time here and be done with it once and for all.

My commitment is to write a chapter a week. Please do give support if you like the story and share it to as many friends as possible! ^__^

First chapter will be next week. Wait for it!! ^o^

Before that, I’m gonna post some old work of mine. Do comment!! ^__^v

My 1st Love

Leave a Reply

