Winged Heart

This I bought from Forever 21 at Grand Indonesia.

I was really really happy when my parents finally decided to visit the mall, and kinda begged to go to F21. I finally separated from them to go to the store.

Entering the store, I made a promise to myself that I shall NOT buy anything. Just looking, I quietly promised.

I got through the clothing part ok… mostly coz I just don’t want to spend the last of my money… just yet… and I went to the silver accessories section (the store occupies 2 floors and they have gold & silver section) and saw this. And yes… I just CAN’T let this one go.

I’ve wanted a winged accessories for ages!! So yea… bought this for IDR 85,000. Totally LOVE this!! XDD It looks good with almost everything I own too~ 8DD

Winged Heart

Leave a Reply

