It’s Cold!!

I think this will make the perfect first item! 😀

Got this from SOGO in Plaza Senayan a few weeks ago. It was on sale for only around IDR 300,000 and since we still have vouchers worth that much, and after much hesitation, I finally decided to just get it. ^o^

I totally LOVE the furry hoodie, and the super soft fur underneath it! ^o^

Also, this looks totally AWESOME when worn with my Esprit turteneck! XDD

I can’t wait to wear it on September!! 8DDD

It’s Cold!!

One thought on “It’s Cold!!

  1. Alabastia says:

    Really lovely vest! 😀 I love the brown fur in contrast to the white 🙂
    Haha just for you I hope it’ll soon become September ;D

Leave a Reply

